Side Menu
Tickets Donate Calendar

Annual Fund Donors

Annual Fund Donors 2014-15

The Virginia Living Museum’s Annual Fund Donors are active partners in the Museum’s mission to educate. Annual fund gifts are considered “unrestricted” and are directed toward growth and support for our educational programs, animal care, exhibits and general maintenance.

Gifts to the annual fund are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.

The Museum greatly appreciates the support it receives each year from the community.

Great Blue Heron

Mr. & Mrs. William R. Ermatinger

Mr. & Mrs. John H. Garrett III

Mr. & Mrs. Harry H. Wason

Anonymous Friend

Anonymous Friend


American Egret

Mr. & Mrs. Rolf Bartschi

Mr. William Brundage

Mr. & Mrs. Charles A. Ferguson II

Mr. & Mrs. Chip Hornsby

Mr. & Mrs. Herbert V. Kelly, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. Henry L. Morris

Mr. Joseph Nored & Mrs. Christina M. Waterfield

Mr. & Mrs. Charles R. Spencer, Jr.

Mr. James B. Thomas, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. Harry H. Wason, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. John J. Wood, Jr.

Rona Mound & Erwin B. Drucker Charitable Trust, Inc.

Tri-Colored Heron

Mr. & Mrs. Randy Abbitt

Dr. & Mrs. John W. Aldridge

Mr. & Mrs. Charles A. Banks III

Mr. & Mrs. Twyman E. Bowman

Mr. & Mrs. Gerald R. Brink

Mr. & Mrs. Frank Dickseski

Mr. & Mrs. George R. Goodson, Jr.

Dr. & Mrs. Steven E. Kitay

Ms. Nancy L. Levin

Mr. Randall Sarfan

Mr. & Mrs. Charles W. Wornom

Green Heron

Mr. Stephen M. Abbitt & Mr. Joseph Steele

Dr. & Mrs. Adrian T. Baddar

Hon. Melanie Rapp Beale & Mr. Tim Beale

Mr. & Mrs. Alonzo R. Bell, Jr.

Mrs. Douglas C. Broad

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas R. Brooks CPA

Dr. & Mrs. Jeffrey R. Carlson

Mr. & Mrs. Brian W. Caro

Mr. & Mrs. William H. Carr

Dr. & Mrs. William L. Coker, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. Radames Cornier

Mr. & Mrs. John E. Decher III

Ms. Kathleen Dennehey

Mr. & Mrs. William B. Downey

Mr. & Mrs. Erick A. Elliott

Mr. & Mrs. Melvin Ferebee

Mr. & Mrs. Philip J. Forbes IV

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas A. Garner

Mr. & Mrs. Paul Harder

Mr. & Mrs. John A. Hastings

Mr. & Mrs. Richard E. Hawley

Mr. & Mrs. John H. Holt

Ms. Mary Sherwood Giese Holt

Mrs. Sarah E. Holzbach

Mr. & Mrs. Willard D. Hoskins III

Mr. & Mrs. David W. Howell

Mr. Mark H. Howell & Ms. Katherine A. Howell

Mr. & Mrs. John C. Ishon

Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Johnson

Mr. Leo Keneally & Mrs. Angela Gibson

Mr. & Mrs. James F. Kibler

Mr. William Kiniry & Ms. Page Hayhurst

Mr. & Mrs. Robert C. Kleinhample

Mr. James R. Knight

Dr. & Mrs. R. Bland Lawson

Mr. & Mrs. John R. Lawson II

Dr. & Mrs. St. George Lee

Mr. & Mrs. Richard A. Lombardi

Drs. Douglas Nelson & Susan Mackel

Dr. & Mrs. John Q. A. Mattern II

Mrs. Tess Matteson

Mr. & Mrs. Robert McCreary

Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey L. Mendelsohn

Mr. & Mrs. Stewart P. Mitchell

Ms. Nancy F. Morter

Ms. Mary C. Neale

Mr. & Mrs. Bradford N. Patten

Mr. & Mrs. Kenneth D. Penrose, Jr.

Mr. Karlton Rebenstorf & Ms. Kathy Long

Mr. & Mrs. John N. Reynolds III

Mr. Randall Sarfan

Mr. Stuart S. Schechter & Ms. Claudia Young

Mr. & Mrs. Conway H. Sheild III

Mr. & Mrs. Brian K. Skinner

Mr. & Mrs. Robert P. Sullivan

Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey C. Verhoef

Mr. & Mrs. Donald T. Williams, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph R. Witt

Dr. & Mrs. Harvey C. Woodruff III

Mr. and Mrs. Gary Yarborough


We thank you! Gifts listed are used immediately for annual Museum operating expenses. Many other generous donations were received that do not fit into a category above. Please report any errors or omissions to the Museum Development Department.